Park Lany Hotel

Wonderful!

Sterne:
5
Besucher Bewertung:

Das Park Hotel ist ein Lany-Deluxe-Hotel mit europäischer Atmosphäre, die den Blick auf den Central Park und die Skyline von New York. Es ist nur 2 Gehminuten von den eleganten Geschäften der 5th Avenue und der 59th Street N, Q, R U-Bahn-Station. Geräumig und hell sind die Zimmer des Park Hotels Lany mit übergroßen Fenstern und Feinbleche ausgestattet. Zur Ausstattung gehören Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum hoteleigenen Fitnesscenter .

 

Genießen Sie ein saisonales Menü von Jeff Cristelli im The Park Room Restaurant, oder aus einer Vielzahl von Cocktails in Harrys New York Bar wählen. Museum of Modern Art, die Radio City Music Hall und das Rockefeller Center in New York, sind alle innerhalb von 10 Gehminuten. Mit dem Park direkt vor dem Hotel, Jogging-und Freizeitaktivitäten sind leicht zugänglich.

calendar
calendar
:  
:
:  

Wenn in Ihrem Traum sehen Sie ein großes Hotel mit guten Möbeln, vor Ihnen das Leben voller Freude zu haben. Bleiben Sie in schäbigen dreckiges Hotel mit dem kranken Besitzer träumt zum Scheitern oder Empfangen eines traurigen wichtige Lektion.

  • Bar
  • Wasch
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Schwimmbad
  • Grill
  • Internet
  • Familien-/Kinderfreundlich
  • WLAN
  • Geeignet für Events
  • Spielplatz
  • Frühstück

Need Assistance?

Our team is 24/7 at your service to help you with your booking issues or answer any related questions

1-800-123-4567


Let's socialize


Zahlungsmethoden
PayPal Visa MasterCard Amex


Copyright © 2018
All Rights Reserved
Newsletter abonnieren


Customer support
1-800-123-4567
info@hotel1.com
Kunden-Login    Admin Login

Park Lany Hotel


Visitors Rating:

The Park Lany Hotel is a deluxe hotel with a European atmosphere, providing views of Central Park and the New York skyline. It is only a 2-minute walk from the elegant shops of 5th Avenue and the 59th Street N,Q,R subway station. Spacious and bright, the rooms at the Park Lany Hotel are fitted with oversized windows and fine sheets. Amenities include flat-screen TVs and access to the on-site fitness center.


Enjoy a seasonal menu created by Jeff Cristelli at The Park Room Restaurant, or select from a wide variety of cocktails at Harry's New York Bar. New York’s Museum of Modern Art, Radio City Music Hall, and Rockefeller Center, are all within a 10-minute walk. With the park right in front of the hotel, jogging and recreational activities are easily accessible.


If in your dream you see a big hotel with good furniture, ahead you will have the life full of pleasure. Stay in shabby dirty hotel with the sick owner dreams to failure or receiving a sad vital lesson.

  • Bar
  • Washing
  • Pets allowed
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Internet
  • Family/Kid Friendly
  • Wireless Internet
  • Suitable for Events
  • Playground
  • Breakfast

Need Assistance?

Our team is 24/7 at your service to help you with your booking issues or answer any related questions


Let's socialize

Payment Methods
PayPal Visa MasterCard Amex

Copyright © 2018
All Rights Reserved
Newsletter Subscription

Customer support
Customer Login    Admin Login